Name Pin

I have lots of jewlery and even when it breaks I never want to throw it away because it’s so pretty! So I decided to make some use out of some of my junk jewels!

I started with this:

Image

 

Then I just played around and connected some small hooks to different places.

Image

I forgot to take pictures in between each step but you can pretty much see what I have done.

Image

I hot glued a safety pin to the back.

Image

This is the final product! I created a junk jewelry pin for my jacket, personalized with my name one it. I think it looks pretty cool.

Image

Everyone has different styles  of jewelry which makes the possibilities endless. Get inspired and make your own!

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

