Videos

I work at a preschool and I have made two really great videos but unfortunately I can not post them since the children are in the videos. It’s just them when they are singing, doing crafts and just having fun at the preschool but the way that I have edited these, it’s amazing if I do say so myself. One of my vidoes is a documentation about music and how the children learn music and rhythm. The other one is an advertisment for the preschool I work at which includes how we work and what we are all about.

I really wish I could post them but you will just have to take my word for it…

or maybe give me some other ideas so I can make new videos! One of my videos about the friends I made through World of Warcraft is posted here, but I would like to continue to make more so ideas are always welcome. I need some practice 🙂

Leave a Reply

