Welcome to the Wonderful World of Kimberly!

Image

Hello Readers!
My name is Kimberly and I’m 26 years old. I’m an outspoken person. I feel there is no need to lie about anything.

I’m originally from South Carolina but i moved to Sweden on December 29th 2005 to live with my Swedish fiance, Alex. I got my residence permit approved September 20th 2005 which was a really important day for me. I’ve been living here for quite some time now and I plan to live here for a while.

I am very much interested in music, art, people and life in general. I also enjoy body modifications. It makes you stand out as an individual instead of blend in with the rest of the world. Self expression is beautiful. I have a total of 9 piercings and 2 tattoos and am quite excited to plan a few more. I’m a very enthusiastic and fun-loving person.

A short list of things i enjoy:
Friends
Music
Singing
Animals
Reading
Photography
Computer Games
Scrap booking
Teaching
Laughing

It takes a while to find your true self and I am pretty happy with the path I am choosing.

There are so many things to know about one person and I can’t possibly list them all here. If there’s anything you’d like to know then feel free to send a friendly message! I like talking to new people.

I do hope you enjoy my blog! ❤

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the Wonderful World of Kimberly!

    • Thanks so much! Feel free to make your own, it’s really simple and fun to make, you can put silly things in there, just have to think a bit outside of the box! :p

      I might not post very often but it’s a really nice thing to have, i’m about to go have a look at your page!
      happy blogging :p

Leave a Reply

